Home > About Us > Council & Committees > Committees


Appeals Committee Prof. John C.Y. Leong
Education Committee Prof. Gilberto K. K. Leung
Finance & Investment Committee Mrs. Vivian Chan 
House Committee Prof. Henry L. Y. Chan
Membership Committee Dr. Luk Hung To
Professionalism and Ethics Committee Dr. James S. P. Chiu
Prof. Gilberto K. K. Leung

Other information about the Council and  Committees can be found in the Annual Reports of the academy.

Last updated: Jun 2019

Information for