Correspondence Address

Contact person:

College Secretariat
Room 603, 6/F, HKAM Jockey Club Building
99 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Tel: +(852) 2871 8766
Fax: +(852) 2556 9047

Website: http://www.hkcp.org/



The Hong Kong College of Physicians was founded in October 1986, with the main objective of maintaining and furthering the good practice of Medicine in Hong Kong. Its Founding Fellows as well as Members and Fellows admitted during the first five years of its establishment were included adult and paediatric physicians. With the formation of the Hong Kong College of Paediatricians in 1991, the membership of the College has consisted only of physicians practising adult medicine.

The College consists of Fellows, Honorary Fellows and Members.




Dr. Li Chung Ki, Patrick

Vice Presidents:

Prof. Chan Tak Cheung, Anthony

Prof. Li Kam Tao, Philip

Honorary Secretary:

Dr. Li Chun Sang

Honorary Treasurer:

Dr. Tse Tak Fu

Council Members: Dr. Chan Ka Leung
Prof. Chan Tak Mao Daniel
Dr. Chan Wai Man Johnny
  Dr. Kng Poey Lyn, Carolyn
  Dr. Lai Moon Sing
  Prof. Lau Chak Sing
  Dr. Leung Man Fuk, Edward
  Dr. Tong Kwok Lung, Matthew
  Dr. Tse Man Wah, Doris
Dr. Wong Chun Por
Prof. Wong Ka Sing, Lawrence
Prof. Yu Cheuk Man
Prof. Yuen Man Fung
Council Member (co-opted): Prof. Leung Yu Hung
Dr. Tsoi Tak Hong
Founding President: Prof. Sir David Todd
Past President: Prof. Lai Kar Neng
Senior Advisor: Prof. Yu Yue Hong, Richard